Executive Committee

The following are members of the 2009 Executive Committee of AFBE:

Name Position E-Mail Address
Dr. Chris Perryer
FAFBE
President chris.perryer@uwa.edu.au
western_australia
Professor Roger Baran Vice President rbaran@depaul.edu
CAFBE depaul
Dr.Victor Egan Secretary, also Accreditation Sub-committee Chairman victor_egan@yahoo.com.au
Dr. Wahdi Yuhdi Member wyudhi@gmail.com
FAFBE img_usbi_logo
Dr. Marthin Nanere Member m.nanere@latrobe.edu.au
FAFBE la_trobe
Dr. Appollo Nsubuga-Kyobe Member A.Nsubuga-Kyobe@latrobe.edu.au
FAFBE la_trobe
Dr. Jamnean Joungtrakul Member professordrjj@gmail.com
Distinguished Professor, Far East University, South Korea
University Advisor, North-Chiang Mai University, Thailand
kdu_logo
Assistant Professor Wasan Kanchanamukda Member granjanamukda@hotmail.com
tsu_logo
Dr. John Barnes Member  barnes.john2010@gmail.com
assumption_university
Emeritus Professor Dr. Brian Sheehan Ex-Officio President, AFBE
Journal Editor, AFBE Journal
brian.sheehan9@gmail.com
AFBE logo
Dr. Shaari Md Nor Member shaarin@uniten.edu.my
Director, Yayasan Tenaga Nasional
ytn_logo_2